Zum Inhalt springen
Speisekarte

Contact Us

  Our Customer Service team is here to assist you during the following hours:

UK (GMT):
Mon - Fri, 09:00 - 17:00
USA (EST): Mon - Fri, 04:00 - 12:00
EUR (CET): Mon - Fri, 10:00 - 18:00

  Many of your queries can be quickly addressed through our self-service chat app, which will connect you to a team member during our operating hours if you need further assistance. Alternatively, you can send us a message using the form below.

We strive to respond to all online queries within 2-3 hours during our Customer Service hours. While this is our target response time, please note it is not guaranteed. Rest assured, it is EliteFlare policy to answer all online queries within 24 hours of receipt.
Please be aware that responses to requests sent over statutory holidays and weekends may take a bit longer.

Wie können wir helfen?

Geben Sie Ihre Anfrage bitte so detailliert wie möglich an. Geben Sie unbedingt auch Ihre Bestellnummer an, wenn sich Ihre Nachricht auf eine Bestellung bezieht, die Sie bei uns aufgegeben haben.


UK Based Support Line

We also operate a limited hours telephone line answered by our UK Head Office team.

+44 0121 828 8054


UK (GMT):
Mon - Fri, 13:00 - 17:00
USA (EST): Mon - Fri, 08:00 - 12:00
EUR (CET): Mon - Fri, 14:00 - 18:00

While we are always happy to take your call, please note that we are a small team, and this number does not connect to a dedicated call center. If we are assisting another customer or temporarily away from our desks, your call may be directed to voicemail. In this instance, please feel free to leave a message or use our convenient online contact methods so we can promptly get back to you.

For your convenience and to avoid potential international call charges, we highly recommend reaching out to us online.

Warenkorb

Fügen Sie eine erweiterte Garantie von 3 Jahren hinzu.
Klicken Sie vor dem Bezahlvorgang einfach auf „EliteProtect™ hinzufügen “, damit Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr machen müssen.

Dein Warenkorb ist derzeit leer