Vai al contenuto
Menu

Contact Us

  Our Customer Service team is here to assist you during the following hours:

UK (GMT):
Mon - Fri, 09:00 - 17:00
USA (EST): Mon - Fri, 04:00 - 12:00
EUR (CET): Mon - Fri, 10:00 - 18:00

  Many of your queries can be quickly addressed through our self-service chat app, which will connect you to a team member during our operating hours if you need further assistance. Alternatively, you can send us a message using the form below.

We strive to respond to all online queries within 2-3 hours during our Customer Service hours. While this is our target response time, please note it is not guaranteed. Rest assured, it is EliteFlare policy to answer all online queries within 24 hours of receipt.
Please be aware that responses to requests sent over statutory holidays and weekends may take a bit longer.

How can we help?

Please provide as much detail as possible regarding your query, ensuring you have included your order number if your message is related to an order you have placed with us.


UK Based Support Line

We also operate a limited hours telephone line answered by our UK Head Office team.

+44 0121 828 8054


UK (GMT):
Mon - Fri, 13:00 - 17:00
USA (EST): Mon - Fri, 08:00 - 12:00
EUR (CET): Mon - Fri, 14:00 - 18:00

While we are always happy to take your call, please note that we are a small team, and this number does not connect to a dedicated call center. If we are assisting another customer or temporarily away from our desks, your call may be directed to voicemail. In this instance, please feel free to leave a message or use our convenient online contact methods so we can promptly get back to you.

For your convenience and to avoid potential international call charges, we highly recommend reaching out to us online.

Il tuo carrello

Add 3 Years Extended Warranty.
Just click Add EliteProtect™ before you checkout for complete peace of mind.

Il tuo carrello è attualmente vuoto.